Furuize

FREESE

Tianjin Furuize Precision Machinery Co., Ltd

Committed to providing quality products and services to customers at home and abroad

Tianjin Furuize Precision Machinery Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a company specializing in the manufacture and sales of refrigeration equipment, machine tool equipment maintenance and machine tool parts sales. We are located in Tianjin Beichen Science and Technology Park Yixing Port, strategic location, convenient transportation.

As a professional refrigeration equipment manufacturer, we are committed to providing high quality refrigeration equipment to meet the various needs of customers. We have advanced production equipment and technical team, can be customized according to customer requirements, and to ensure that the quality and performance of products to achieve the best standards. Whether it is commercial refrigeration equipment or industrial cooling equipment, we can provide more suitable solutions.

In addition to the manufacturing and sales of refrigeration equipment, we also provide maintenance services for machine tools. We have an experienced maintenance technical team, which can quickly locate and solve equipment failures to ensure the normal operation of the equipment. We not only provide maintenance services, but also provide customers with equipment upgrades and transformation programs to meet the different needs of customers.

 

 

We are trustworthy


Is a professional engaged in refrigeration equipment manufacturing and sales, machine tool equipment maintenance and machine tool parts sales company

01


We also offer the sale of machine tool parts. We cooperate with many manufacturers to provide customers with various machine tool parts to ensure the quality and adaptability of parts. Whether it is original parts or substitute parts, we can meet customer needs.

02


As a company with import and export rights, we can also provide customers with international trade services. We are familiar with the relevant laws and regulations of international trade, can provide customers with import and export business consulting and operational support. As a company with import and export rights, we can also provide customers with international trade services. We are familiar with the relevant laws and regulations of international trade, can provide customers with import and export business consulting and operational support.

03


Tianjin Furuize Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. has always been adhering to the "professional, quality, service" business philosophy, to provide customers with better products and services. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve our own strength and competitiveness, and develop together with customers for a better future.

logo logo

Committed to providing quality products and services to customers at home and abroad

Product inquiry

Fill in your phone and email information, we will get in touch with you in time to solve your problems as soon as possible

富瑞泽

FREESE

天津市富瑞泽精密机械有限公司

致力于为国内外客户提供优质的产品和服务

天津市富瑞泽精密机械有限公司,成立于2004年,是一家专业从事制冷设备制造销售、机床设备维修和机床零部件销售的公司。我们坐落在天津市北辰科技园区宜兴埠,地理位置优越,交通便利。

作为一家专业制冷设备制造商,我们致力于提供高品质的制冷设备,满足客户的各种需求。我们拥有先进的生产设备和技术团队,可以按照客户的要求进行定制生产,并且保证产品的质量和性能达到**标准。无论是商用冷藏设备,还是工业冷却设备,我们都能够提供更合适的解决方案。

除了制冷设备的制造销售,我们还提供机床设备的维修服务。我们拥有经验丰富的维修技术团队,可以快速定位和解决设备故障,确保设备正常运行。我们不仅提供维修服务,还可以为客户提供设备的升级和改造方案,以满足客户的不同需求。

 

 

我们值得信赖


是一家专业从事制冷设备制造销售、机床设备维修和机床零部件销售的公司

01


我们还提供机床零部件的销售。我们与多家厂商合作,可以为客户提供各种机床零部件,保证零部件的质量和适配性。无论是原装零部件还是代用零部件,我们都能够满足客户的需求。

02


作为一家具有进出口权的公司,我们还可以为客户提供国际贸易服务。我们熟悉国际贸易的相关法律法规,可以为客户提供进出口业务的咨询和操作支持。作为一家具有进出口权的公司,我们还可以为客户提供国际贸易服务。我们熟悉国际贸易的相关法律法规,可以为客户提供进出口业务的咨询和操作支持。

03


天津市富瑞泽精密机械有限公司始终秉承“专业、质量、服务”的经营理念,为客户提供更好的产品和服务。我们将继续努力,不断提升自身实力和竞争力,与客户共同发展,共创美好未来。

产品询价

填写您的电话和邮箱信息,我们将及时与您取得联系,尽快解决您提出的问题